So Far So Good On Planet Earth

1. Libertà (feat. Michael Monroe)


2. Candle In The Dark


3. The Sun And The Moon


4. Love Will Give You Bliss


5. Fly Away


6. World Is Mine


7. Promises Of Our Kind (Live at Tavastia)


8. The Only Son (Live at Tavastia)


9. Libertà (feat. Michael Monroe) [acoustic version]


“So Far So Good on Planet Earth” (Released Dec. 21st, 2018)

1. Libertà (feat. Michael Monroe) – 3:38
2. Candle In The Dark -3:34
3. The Sun And The Moon -3:29
4. Love Will Give You Bliss – 3:43
5. Fly Away – 3:59
6. World is Mine – 3:09
7. Promises of Our Kind (Live at Tavastia) – 3:38
8. The Only Son (Live at Tavastia) – 4:33
9. Libertà (feat. Michael Monroe) [acoustic version] – 3:38

Andrea Brosio – vocals
Ilkka Kainulainen – guitars, backing vocals on track 4-5-7-8
Jaakko Pellotsalo – bass
Paulo Poverini – drums and percussions

Michael Monroe – special guest vocals on track 1 and 9

All songs written by Brosio/Kainulainen, except track 2 written by Brosio. Tracks 7-8 originally by Grey Heron.

Mixed and recorded by Jussi Vuola at VR Studio – Turku, except ”The Sun And The Moon” mixed and recorded by Kalle Marttila at Omnisound Studio – Tampere.

All songs mastered by Pirkka Rännäli at Omnisound Studio – Tampere, except ”Libertà” mastered by Petri Majuri at E Studio – Sipoo.

Lyrics by Andrea Brosio, except ”Libertà” and ”Candle In The Dark” by Brosio/Monroe, ”Love Will Give You Bliss” and ”World Is Mine” by Brosio/Kainulainen.

Arrangements by White Cloud Fire, except ”Libertà” and ”Candle In The Dark” by White Cloud Fire & Michael Monroe.

All songs produced by Brosio/Kainulainen, except ”Libertà” produced by Michael Monroe.

“Promises of Our Kind” and “The Only Son” recorded Live at Tavastia, Helsinki on Feb. 3rd, 2018.

Album cover picture by Jaakko Pellotsalo. Band picture by Kia Larilahti. Additional editing by Janne Pellotsalo and Luca Bellinzona.

Thanks to our families, friends and fans for their invaluable support, especially the people involved in the making of this album. Special thanks to Katja Nykänen, Thomas Viik, Santeri Kaverinen, Kia Larilahti, Tuukka and Veera Jurkka, Johannes Myllymäki, Angela Oppedisano, Timo Järvensivu, Juuso Pellotsalo, David Vinot, Miikka Mäkitalo, Joonas Inkinen, Alvaro Luis Moreno, Alberto Gerbelle, Giorgio Gambino, Jemiina Hautamäki, Fiona Holderness, Liisa Kosola, everyone at The Voice of Finland season 6, Wim Hof, Jake Hannula at Warner Music Live, and last but definitely not least (if not first) special thanks to Michael Monroe for his invaluable friendship and support, together with his band.

Booking & Management

Ninnu Huikko +358 45 656 4343

Band contact: whitecloudfire@gmail.com

www.whitecloudfire.com © 2018 WCF-001 – Red Eagle Records